[ask] please help, how to unlock

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[ask] please help, how to unlock

Post by drZerro on 18/7/2011, 15:44

I am an administrator of an internet cafe. I wanted to ask, how do I reset the password "shaddow defender" if I forget my password?

before using "shaddow defender" I use "deep freeze". now, I still tried first and have not installed "shaddow defender" on all computers. with intent, when there are problems with computer equipment will I give the "deep freeze". yes, because with the "deep freeze" I can open it via the software "undeep freeze".

not for evil. however, my purpose is only for emergencies, which if my own forgotten passwords from all client computers. need to know also, my work not only as an internet cafe administrator. therefore, I could not memorize so many passwords, if later, the password each client computer will I make a different between a single computer with other computers.

for example, the computer: 1 "shaddow_ # 1", the computer 2: "shaddow_ # 2". I created this thing is different, because just want to tighten the security of any computer. and the total computers in internet cafes I, totaling 25 computers. that where, every 3 months there is time for the treatment.

therefore, please kindly help or how to, how if I forgot my password "shaddow defender"? is for sure, do not suggest me to re install windows, because it is very inconvenient

thanks in advance
drZerro

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [ask] please help, how to unlock

Post by drZerro on 18/7/2011, 15:53

~ UPDATE ~

many articles have been me looking for. however, none of which produced results. and, I have tried, sent a message to "support@shadowdefender.com" but no answer. is there any similar software like that which serves to unlock the password?

through the "Safe Mode" even this way can not. because I intend to restrict user access to "safe mode"